KFC opening and closing timesHide
KFC In Australia has 383 [branches5] in 317 Towns. Most of them are located in Melbourne (5 restaurants), Caboolture (4 restaurants), Sydney (4 restaurants), Adelaide (3 restaurants) and Brisbane (3 restaurants).

KFC Opening hours

We provide you with comprehensive information about the locations' address data and telephone numbers, together with other contact details. By picking one of the names below, you will also get access to its opening hours. If any additional services, like "parking" are offered, relevant data will be given.